This year in graphic design, I have learned so much about editing pictures, manipulating them, and all about different fonts. I didn’t realize how important all of this is and how fun it can be too. In these pictures, I used Photoshop, Illustrator, and In Design to make these pieces of artwork. My favorite thing to do was putting stuff together that was completely different. It’s very time consuming but very beneficial at the end because you’re very proud of what you have put together. My favorite piece of work that I have done was the guitar picture made of little pictures of guitars and guitar picks. It was a little tricky but overall pretty easy to do and really cool to look at after it was done. I’m so glad that i joined this class because I loved learning about the history of graphic design and how many things were made.

